Closing #4093, new notification settings have been added. On a tracker by tracker basis, you can now choose whether you want to be notified when bugs are created or deleted or when any bug is tagged, commented on, or closed (not just bugs you are subscribed to). You will find the settings on each bug tracker’s dashboard. Click Settings next to the search bar to choose which notifications you want. This new feature is especially useful for people who run a tracker and want to keep track of every new bug that is submitted.